Marist Scrimmage Series # 2

Registration closeS OCTOBER 9

Who? Every student on the team is required to attend this tournament. The scrimmage is designed to formalize a debate practice. We invite several other schools to campus for an evening of debate.

When? October 10, 2019

Where? Ivy Street Center

How much? Free.


Students Competing & Their Coach:
Claire Litchfield & Casey Czerniawski (MSPF) — Lauryn Walker
Ella Nussbaum & Sofia Dawson (MSPF) — Ber Erwin
Hamilton Adams & Kyle Klinges (MSPF) — Will Sjostrom
Alessio Toniolo & Will Bellows (MSPF) — Claire Lauterbach
Jack Rodriguez & Caitlin Mohrman (MSPF) — Melissa Valencia
Kaitlin Algeo & Becca Jose (MSPF) — Sophie Verska
Ryan Bailey & Alex Morana (MSPF) — Ian Chung
Nathan Mungai & Joseph Yanta (NPF) — Cole Miller
Josh Escayg & Jackson McKee (NPF) — Victoria Turnier
Keegan Leary & Will Fligg (NPF) — Sydney Vance
Gabe Acevedo & Kurt Dames (NPF) — Anthony Ovadje
Lauren Henderson & Brayden Miller (NPF)

Mr. Jeffrey Miller, 404.514.8002


Thursday, October 10

4:15pm - Round 1
5:30pm - Dinner
6:30pm - Round 2

Follow the tournament live on their Tabroom page or follow the team’s updates via our twitter @maristdebate by texting 40404 “follow @maristdebate”.